National Director Medium Board Puerto Rico

Fernando L Baez REALTOR®

CCIM, CIPS, CRB, CRS, ABR, SRER, SRS, GREEN, GRI, RSPS, PSA, SFR, RENE, ePRO, AHWD, C2XS

Inform: Proud to annouce



January 2024

National Association of REALTORS® Current Appointments Puerto Rico 2024



BAEZ, FERNANDO L.

National Director Medium Board
Resort and Second Home Committee



MALAVE, AIXA
State President Puerto Rico
Housing Opportunities Committee



OLIVO. JENNY
National Director Small Board
Research Committee



DELGADO-DIAZ, IVONNE M.
Diversity Committee



MONTERO MELENDEZ. MELISSA FPC Advisory Committee



NASER JOYA, MARTHA CECILIA Housing Opportunities Committee



FELICIANO CARDONA, JOSEPH HOYT
Professional Standards Committee



NIEVES MORILLO, LUIS
Broker Engagement Council



QUIROGA PEREZ, MARIA

Land Use Property Rights and Environment

Committee



CAMACHO POSTIGO, JOSE E Risk Management Issues Committee



ARENAS CYNTHIA
RPAC Participation Council

